Related Information

The NIAMS Training Program (T32)

T32 Grantees

Updated October 9, 2015

Current NIAMS Training Programs

Predocs Postdocs PI State Institution Title PI Name (Contact) PI e-mail
X CA Stanford University Postgraduate Training Program in Epithelial Biology Khavari, Paul A. khavari@stanford.edu
X CA Stanford University Training Program in Adult and Pediatric Rheumatology Sandborg, Christy Irene sandborg@stanford.edu
X X CA University of California UCSD Dermatologist Investigator Training Program Gallo, Richard L. rgallo@ucsd.edu
X CA University of California Predoctoral Training in Translational Musculoskeletal Research Sah, Robert L. rsah@ucsd.edu
X CA University of California Rheumatic Diseases Research Training Grant Terkeltaub, Robert A. rterkeltaub@ucsd.edu
X CA University of California Irvine UC Irvine Multidisciplinary Exercise Sciences Training Program Caiozzo, Vincent James vjaiozz@uci.edu
X CA University of California Los Angeles Regenerative Musculoskeletal Medicine Training Program Adams, John S. jsadams@mednet.ucla.edu
X CA University of California San Francisco Academic Rheumatology and Clinical Immunology Daikh, David I. david.daikh@ucsf.edu
X CA University of California San Francisco UCSF Dermatology Training Grant Kwok, Pui-Yan pui.kwok@ucsf.edu
X X CO University of Colorado Denver Research Training in Rheumatology Holers, Vernon Michael michael.holers@ucdenver.edu
X X CO University of Colorado Denver Training in Immunodermatology Roop, Dennis dennis.roop@ucdenver.edu
X CT Yale University Training Program in Investigative Rheumatology Craft, Joseph joseph.craft@yale.edu
X CT Yale University Dermatology Training Grant Edelson, Richard Leslie redelson@yale.edu
X DC Children's Research Institute Genetics and Genomics of Muscle Postdoctoral Training Program Partridge, Terence A. tpartridge@cnmcresearch.org
X X FL University of Florida Immunologic/Genetic Mechanicsms in Rheumatic Diseases Reeves, Westley H. whreeves@ufl.edu
X IL Northwestern University at Chicago Post Graduate Program in Cutaneous Biology Lavker, Robert M. r-lavker@northwestern.edu
X IL Northwestern University at Chicago Postdoctoral Rheumatology Training Pope, Richard M. rmp158@northwestern.edu
X IN Indiana Univ-Purdue Univ at Indianapolis The Indiana Cutaneous Biological Research Training Program Androphy, Elliot J. eandro@iu.edu
X X IN Indiana Univ-Purdue Univ at Indianapolis Comprehensive Training Program in Musculoskeletal Research Burr, David B. dburr@iupui.edu
X MA Boston University Medical Campus Rheumatology Training Grant Felson, David Tobin dfelson@bu.edu
X X MA Brigham and Women's Hospital Immunologic Mechanisms and Rheumatic Disease Brenner, Michael B. mbrenner@rics.bwh.harvard.edu
X X MA Brigham and Women's Hospital Clinical Orthopaedic and Musculoskeletal Education and Training Program Katz, Jeffrey Neil jnkatz@partners.org
X MA Brigham and Women's Hospital Dermatology Training Grant Kupper, Thomas S. tkupper@partners.org
X MD Johns Hopkins University Training In Orthopaedic Team Science Clemens, Thomas L. tclemen5@jhmi.edu
X MD Johns Hopkins University Multidisciplinary Rheumatology Training Program Wigley, Fredrick M. fwig@jhmi.edu
X X MD University of Maryland Baltimore Interdisciplinary Training Program in Muscle Biology Schneider, Martin F. mschneid@umaryland.edu
X MI University of Michigan Training Grant in Cell and Molecular Dermatology Elder, James Tilford jelder@umich.edu
X MI University of Michigan Training of Arthritis Research Scientists Sawalha, Amr H. asawalha@umich.edu
X X MN Mayo Clinic Rochester Musculoskeletal Research Training Program Westendorf, Jennifer J. westendorf.jennifer@mayo.edu
X X MN University of Minnesota Musculoskeletal Training Grant Clohisy, Denis R. clohi001@umn.edu
X X MN University of Minnesota Minnesota Muscle Training Program Thomas, David D. ddt@umn.edu
X MO Washington University Immunobiology of the Rheumatic Diseases Atkinson, John Patterson jatkinso@dom.wustl.edu
X X MO Washington University Metabolic Skeletal Disorders Training Program Grant Civitelli, Roberto rcivitel@dom.wustl.edu
X NH Dartmouth College The Dartmouth Orthopaedics Clinician/Researcher Training Program (DOC/RTP) Lurie, Jon D. jonathan.d.lurie@hitchcock.org
X NY Columbia Univ New York Morningside Multidisciplinary Engineering Training in Musculoskeletal Research Ateshian, Gerard A. ateshian@columbia.edu
X NY Hospital for Special Surgery Rheumatology Research Training Crow, Mary K. crowm@hss.edu
X X NY Hospital for Special Surgery Musculoskeletal Research Training Maher, Suzanne A. mahers@hss.edu
X NY New York University School of Medicine Cutaneous Biology and Skin Disease Training Program Orlow, Seth J. seth.orlow@nyumc.org
X X NY University of Rochester Training in Orthopaedic Research Zuscik, Michael J. michael_zuscik@urmc.rochester.edu
X X OH Case Western Reserve University Training in Investigative and Molecular Dermatology Cooper, Kevin D. kdc@case.edu
X X OH Case Western Reserve University Training Program in Musculoskeletal Research Greenfield, Edward M. emg3@po.cwru.edu
X PA Thomas Jefferson University Training in Tissue Engineering and Regenerative Medicine Shapiro, Irving M. irving.shapiro@jefferson.edu
X PA Thomas Jefferson University Training in Molecular Dermatology and Cutaneous Connective Tissue Diseases Uitto, Jouni jouni.uitto@jefferson.edu
X X PA University of Pennsylvania Training Program/Rheumatic Diseases Merkel, Peter A. pmerkel@upenn.edu
X X PA University of Pennsylvania Dermatology Research Training Grant Millar, Sarah E. millars@mail.med.upenn.edu
X X PA University of Pennsylvania Training in Muscle Biology and Muscle Disease Ostap, E. Michael ostap@mail.med.upenn.edu
X PA University of Pennsylvania Training in Musculoskeletal Research Soslowsky, Louis J. soslowsk@upenn.edu
X SC Medical University of South Carolina Training Grant in Inflammatory and Fibrosing Diseases Gilkeson, Gary S. gilkeson@musc.edu
X X TN Vanderbilt University Med Ctr Interdisciplinary Training in Rheumatic Diseases Thomas, James Ward james.w.thomas@vanderbilt.edu
X TX UT Southwestern Medical Center Dermatology Research Training Program Cruz, Ponciano D. ponciano.cruz@utsouthwestern.edu
X WA University of Washington Research Training in Rheumatology Elkon, Keith B. elkon@u.washington.edu