Related Information

Meeting Reports 2004

Lupus Federal Working Group Meeting

June 22, 2004 (historical)

10:00AM.-12:00PM.
One Democracy Plaza
6701 Democracy Blvd.
Suite 800
Bethesda , Md 20892

Roster Of Liaison Representatives And Associate Members

Kevin B. Baker, PhD
Associate Director
Department of Antibody Discovery
and Development
Human Genome Sciences, Inc.
9410 Key West Avenue
Rockville, MD 20850
Tel: 240-314-4400
Fax: 301-340-7159
kevin_baker@hgsi.com

Margaret G. Dowd
President
Lupus Research Institute
149 Madison Avenue, Suite 205
New York, NY 10016
Tel: 212-685-4118
Fax: 212-545-1843
Email: dowd@lupusny.org

Barbara E. Boyts
President
Alliance for Lupus Research
28 West 44th Street, Suite 1217
New York, NY 10036
Tel: 212-218-2840
Fax: 212-218-2848
Email: bboyts@lupusresearch.org

Ellen W. McCroskery, MD
Senior Director of Clinical
Development
Alexion Pharmaceuticals, Inc.352 Knotter Drive
Cheshire, CT 06410
Tel: 203-271-8298
Fax: 203-271-8196
Email: mccroskery@alxn.com

Raphael J. DeHoratius, MD
President, American College of
Rheumatology
Jefferson Medical College
1015 Walnut St. Room 613
Philadelphia, PA 19107-5099
Tel: 215-955-1410
Fax: 215-923-7885
Email:Raphael.dehoratius@jefferson.edu

Sandra C. Raymond
President and CEO
Lupus Foundation of America, Inc.
1000 L Street, NW, Suite 710
Washington, DC 20036
Tel: 202-349-1175
Fax: 202-349-1156
Email: Raymond@lupus.org

Kenneth E. Schwartz, M.D
Vice President
Medical Affairs
Genelabs Technologies, Inc.
505 Penobscot Drive
Redwood City, CA 94063
Tel: 650 562-1510
Fax: 650 369-1724
Email: KenS@genelabs.com

Jane E. Salmon, MD
Research Chair, ACR
Department of Medicine
Hospital for Special Surgery
535 East 70th Street
New York, NY 10021
Tel: 212-606-1422
Fax: 212-717-1192
Email: salmonj@hss.edu

Katherine Snider
President
Rheuminations, Inc.
221 E. 48th Street
New York, NY 10017
Tel: 212-593-5180
Fax: 212-593-5181
Email: ksnider@rheuminations.org

Mark C. Totoritis, MD
Vice President
Autoimmune and Inflammatory
Diseases
IDEC Pharmaceuticals Corp.
3030 Callan Road
San Diego, CA 92121
Tel: 858-431-8882
Fax: 858-431-8152
Email: mtotoritis@idecpharm.com

William J. Welch
Vice President, Sales
And Marketing
La Jolla Pharmaceutical Co.
6455 Nancy Ridge Drive
San Diego, CA 92121
Tel: 858-452-6600
Fax: 858-452-6893
Email: bill.welch@ljpc.com